School Community Council » Members

Members

The purpose of SCC is to improve students’ academic achievement by developing a plan based on district and school goals. See https://www.schools.utah.gov/schoollandtrust
 
Our School Community Council Members
Dr. Mary Marable marablem@grandschools.org 435-210-0626 Principal
Janel Arbon janelarbon@hotmail.com 435-260-2085 Chair (Parent)
Eve Maher-Young emaher@atsu.edu 435-260-1372 Vice Chair (Parent)
Josh Cameron cameronj@grandschools.org 775-741-3587 School Employee
Scott Groene scott@suwa.org 801-712-5034 Parent
Sheree Maughan maughan@gmail.com 435-260-1809 Parent
Debbie Munger dlattin71@frontiernet.net 435-260-0162 Parent
Mike Duniway mduniway@gmail.com
435-260-2414 Parent
Jessica O'Leary  oleary@gmail.com 435-260-1628 Parent
Catherine Moore moorec@grandschools.org
970-275-9711 School Employee/ Parent
Ashley Korenblat ashley@westernspirit.com 801-910-3205 Parent
Jennifer McPherson jennmc2295@gmail.com
435-210-1784 Parent
Sandy Tangren sandratangren@msn.com 970-778-1377 Parent
Karisa Larsen karisalarsen@yahoo.com
435-260-0414 Parent
Kari Han  kari.han@hotmail.com  303-885-5822 Parent
 
School Community Council Funding
Funding through time:
 
2017-2018 2018-2019 2019-2020 Projected 2020-2021
$83,747 $96,464 $110,219 $120,292
 
Invitation to Join our High School Community Council