School Community Council » Members


The purpose of SCC is to improve students’ academic achievement by developing a plan based on district and school goals. See
Our School Community Council Members
Dr. Mary Marable 435-210-0626 Principal
Janel Arbon 435-260-2085 Chair (Parent)
Eve Maher-Young 435-260-1372 Vice-Chair (Parent)
Josh Cameron 775-741-3587 School Employee
Scott Groene 801-712-5034 Parent
Sheree Maughan 435-260-1809 Parent
Debbie Munger 435-260-0162 Parent
Mike Duniway
435-260-2414 Parent
Jessica O'Leary 435-260-1628 Parent
Catherine Moore
970-275-9711 School Employee/ Parent
Lindsay Dowd
435 719-4807 School Employee/Parent
Sandy Tangren 970-778-1377 Parent
Karisa Larsen
435-260-0414 Parent
Kari Han  303-885-5822 Parent
School Community Council Funding
Funding through time:
2017-2018 2018-2019 2019-2020 Projected 2020-2021
$83,747 $96,464 $110,219 $120,292
Invitation to Join our High School Community Council